Ball Fitting Events

Event Date Day Course Name Address Phone Hours
8/28/2019 Wednesday Barefoot Resort GC 4980 Barefoot Resort Bridge Rd. North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 843-390-3200 8-1
8/28/2019 Wednesday Whispering Pines GC 900 Harrelson Ave. Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 843-918-2305 8-1
8/29/2019 Thursday Shaftesbury Glen GC 601 Cain's Landing Rd. Conway, SC 29526 843-369-1800 8-1
8/29/2019 Thursday Mano War GC 5601 Leeshire Blvd. Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 843-236-8000 7-10
9/5/2019 Thursday Bobby Jones GC 2205 Northside Dr, Atlanta, GA 30305 770-462-5513  
9/6/2019 Friday Heritage GL 4445 Britt Rd, Tucker, GA 30084 770-493-4653  
9/18/2019 Wednesday Green Valley CC/Crosswinds GC 225 Green Valley Road Greenvile, SC 29617 864-246-2141 11-3
9/19/2019 Thursday Woodfin Ridge 215 Woodfin Riidge Drive Inman, SC 29349 864-578-0023 2-6
9/19/2019 Thursday Bay Point Resort Golf Club 4701 Bay Point Rd, Panama City, FL 32408 850-235-6950 10-3
9/20/2019 Friday By Pass Golf and Fitting Center 133 Southport Rd. Spartanburg, SC 29306 864-576-7120 11-3
9/20/2019 Friday Sandestin Resort & Club Miramar Beach, FL 32550 850-267-8052 10-3
9/21/2019 Saturday Osceola Golf Course 300 Tonawanda Drive Pensacola, FL 32506 850-453-7599 9-2
9/22/2019 Sunday Tiger Point Golf Club 1255 Country Club Road Gulf Breeze, FL 32563 850-932-1333 9-2
9/24/2019 Tuesday Shalimar Pointe 302 Country Club Rd. Shalimar, FL 32579 850-651-1416 10-3
9/25/2019 Wednesday Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club 334 Golf Club Dr. Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 850-267-2229 11-4
9/26/2019 Thursday Kelly Plantation 307 Kelly Plantation Drive Destin, FL 32541 850-650-7600 8-1
9/27/2019 Friday Emerald Bay Club 4781 Clubhouse Dr. Destin, FL 32541 850-837-5197 8-1
9/28/2019 Saturday Rocky Bayou 600 Golf Course Dr Niceville, FL 32578 850-678-3270 9-2
10/1/2019 Tuesday Cocoa Beach GC 5000 Tom Warringer Blvd. Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 321-868-3352 11-3
10/3/2019 Thursday Bobby Jones GC 2205 Northside Dr, Atlanta, GA 30305 770-462-5513  
10/4/2019 Friday Heritage GL 4445 Britt Rd, Tucker, GA 30084 770-493-4653  
10/26/2019 Saturday PGA SS 8563 Cooper Creek BLVD. University Park, FL 34201 941-554-2777 11-4
11/6/2019 Wednesday US 1 Golf Course 4775 South US1 Rockledge, FL 32955 321-632-5461  
11/7/2019 Thursday Viera East GC 2300 Clubhouse Dr. Rockledge, FL 32955 321-639-6500 11-3
11/9/2019 Saturday Duran Golf Course 7032 Stadium Pkwy Palm Shores, FL 32940 321-504-7776 10-2
11/12/2019 Tuesday Alaqua CC 3060 Players Point Longwood, FL 32779 407-333-2582 10-2
11/13/2019 Wednesday Dubsdread GC 549 W Par Ave. Orlando, FL 32804 407-246-2551 10-2
11/14/2019 Thursday Grande Vista GC 12001 Avenida Verde Orlando, FL 32821 407-238-7677 10-2
11/15/2019 Friday Suntree GC 1 Country Club Dr. Melbourne, FL 32940 321-242-6235 12-4
11/16/2019 Saturday Manatee Cove GC 861 Marina Rd. Patrick AFB, FL 32925 321-494-7856 10-2
11/21/2019 Thursday Winter Pines GC 950 S Ranger Blvd. Winter Park, FL 32792 407-671-3172 12-4
11/22/2019 Friday Wekiva GC 200 Hunt Club Blvd. Longwood, FL 32779 407-862-5113 10-2
12/6/2019 Friday Moon Golf 6300 N Wickham Rd., #124B Melbourne, FL 32940 321-752-0078 11-3
12/7/2019 Saturday Mayfair CC 3536 Country Club Dr. Sanford, FL 32771 407-322-2531 9-1