ALL NEW VFIT

No Ball Fitting Events in your area? Click the link below to Get VFIT!

GET VFIT NOW

Ball Fitting Events

Event Date Day Course Name Address Phone Hours
10/1/2020 Thursday Trophy Club of Apalachee 1008 Dacula Rd. Dacula, GA 30019 678-271-3389 9-1
10/2/2020 Friday Fox Creek 1501 Windy Hill Road S.E. Smyrna, GA 30080 770-257-1069 10-3
10/2/2020 Friday Tri Cities Golf Course 2354 Feathers Chapel Road, Blountville, TN 37617 423-323-4178 7-1
10/3/2020 Saturday Legacy Golf Links & Driving Range 1825 Windy Hill Rd. Smyrna, GA 30080 770-257-1069 8-1
10/6/2020 Tuesday The Preserve @ Reynolds Plantation 1091 Clubhouse LN. Greensboro, GA 30642 706-206-9832 11-4
10/7/2020 Wednesday Heritage Golf Links 4445 Britt Road Tucker, GA 30084 770-493-4653 9-1
10/8/2020 Thursday Wolf Creek Golf Club 3000 Union Rd. Atlanta, GA 30331 800-491-3093 10-3
10/9/2020 Friday The Preserve @ Reynolds Plantation 1091 Clubhouse LN. Greensboro, GA 30642 706-206-9832 9-2
10/10/2020 Saturday Heritage Golf Links 4445 Britt Road Tucker, GA 30084 770-493-4653 8-12
10/13/2020 Tuesday The Georgia Club 1050 Chancellors Dr. Statham, GA 30666 770-725-8101 8-12
10/14/2020 Wednesday Old Union Golf Course 78 Scores Pt. Blairsville, GA 30512 706-745-4653 TBD
10/16/2020 Friday Chicopee Woods 2516 Atlanta Highway, Gainesvile, GA 30504 770-534-7322 10-2
10/20/2020 Tuesday Country Club of Qwinett 3254 Clubside View CT. Snellville, GA 30039 678-640-8699 8-1
10/23/2020 Friday Bridgemill Golf Club 1190 Bridge Mill Ave. Canton, GA 30114 770-345-5500 TBD
10/23/2020 Friday Island Pointe Golf Course 9610 Kodak Rd. Knoxville, TN 37764 865-933-0100 7-1
10/31/2020 Saturday Trophy Club of Apalachee 1008 Dacula Rd. Dacula, GA 30019 678-271-3389 9-1